Contact Us

Contact Us

Get in Touch

At Snooper, we are passionate about our products and customers as our aim is to design systems to meet your requirements. Should you wish to know more about any of our products or have ran into trouble with something, we are here to help you and find a solution.

We have dedicated and friendly experts waiting to speak to you in our technical support and sales team:

For technical queries:

Christmas 2018 opening times are:-

Sunday 23/12/2018 10:00-16:00
Monday 24/12/2018 09:00-16:00
Tuesday 25/12/2018 CLOSED
Wednesday 26/12/2018 10:00-16:00
Thursday 27/12/2018 09:00-18:00
Friday 28/12/2018 09:00-18:00
Saturday 29/12/2018 09:00-18:00
Sunday 30/12/2018 10:00-16:00
Monday 31/12/2018 09:00-16:00
Tuesday 01/01/2019 CLOSED
Wednesday 02/01/2019 09:00-18:00

You can check the Snooper Services Troubleshooting page for helpful guides on Snooper products. If you can’t find an answer to your question or query, our technical support team is happy to assist.

You can get in touch by using the following details:

Telephone: 0333 121 2252
Email: support@snooper.eu

Calls may be recorded for training purposes.

Technical support opening hours

Monday-Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

For sales queries:

Christmas 2018 opening times are:-

Closed from 16:30 Friday 21st December 2018 - Re-Open 09:00 Wednesday 2d January 2019

Take a look at our Customer Service FAQs for answers to the most frequently asked questions about ordering, delivery, returns or our privacy policy. If you have a question that does not feature in our FAQs, or wish to know more about Snooper’s products, please get in touch with our sales support team.

You can get in touch by using the following details:

Telephone: 01928 579 579
Email: sales@snooper.eu

Calls may be recorded for training purposes.

Sales support opening hours

Monday-Thursday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday: 9:00am - 4:30pm

Our Headquarters

Snooper (Product Performance Ltd) Headquarters
Cleaver House
Sarus Court
Manor Park
Runcorn
WA7 1UL

Visitors by appointment only.

Enquiry Form

Enquiry form

* Required Fields